Irrigation Association Calling for Award Nominations

Irrigation AssociationThe Irrigation Association is calling for all nominations for a variety of awards.

Individuals can nominate others for an Irrigation Association or Irrigation Foundation award.

All nominations are due Wednesday, April 30.

The IA Awards and Honors Committee is accepting nominations for all six of its awards, including:

  • Person of the Year
  • Industry Achievement Award
  • Crawford Reid Memorial Award
  • Partner of the Year Award
  • National Water and Energy Conservation Award
  • Irrigation Foundation Excellence in Education Award

Award winners will be recognized during the general session program at the 2014 Irrigation Show & Education Conference in Phoenix, Arizona.

The Attachments Idea Book
Landscapers use a variety of attachments for doing everything from snow removal to jobsite cleanup, and regardless of how often they are used, every landscaper has a favorite attachment.
Attachments Idea Book Cover