IA Adds Three Members to 2013-16 Board of Directors

logoThe Irrigation Association has elected three new members to serve on its 2013-16 board of directors.

The new directors are:

  • Jeff Lanahan, senior vice president, John Deere Landscapes (Troy, Michigan)
  • Chris Roth, president, Reinke Manufacturing Co. (Deshler, Nebraska)
  • Ed Santalone, CEO/president, Atlantic Irrigation Specialties (White Plains, New York)

Lanahan, Roth and Santalone assumed their new roles on the board immediately following the 2013 Irrigation Show and Education Conference in Austin, Texas. Leadership transitions within the board also took effect at this time, with directors assuming the following positions:

  • President: Warren Thoma, Warren Thoma and Associates (Crystal Lake, Illinois)
  • President-elect: Aric J. Olson, Jain Irrigation (Fresno, California)
  • Vice president: Jay Robbins II, Irrigation-Mart (Rustin, Louisiana)
  • Treasurer: Greg Hunter, Hunter Industries (San Marcos, California)
  • Immediate past president: Robert D. Dobson, Middletown Sprinkler Company (Port Monmouth, New Jersey)
The Attachments Idea Book
Landscapers use a variety of attachments for doing everything from snow removal to jobsite cleanup, and regardless of how often they are used, every landscaper has a favorite attachment.
Attachments Idea Book Cover